wfc
wfc wfc wfc
wfc wfc


Staff

Stephen Quinn
Sport and Education Project Officer
stephen.quinn@watfordfc.com
01923 496359

Kristian Hitchins
Trust Administrator
Kristian.hitchins@watfordfc.com
01923 496231

Rob Smith
Community Director
rob.smith@watfordfc.com
01923 496258

Andrea Viglieno
Business Development Executive
andrea.viglieno@watfordfc.com
01923 496225

Angela Benjamin
Reception / Duty Staff - Cedars YCC
angela.benjamin@watfordfc.com
0208 4214676

Ann Watt
Office Manager
ann.watt@watfordfc.com
01923 496231

Anne-Marie Burn
Trust Administrator
annemarie.burn@watfordfc.com
01923 496362

Chris Andrews
Senior Development Manager - Hertsmere
chris.andrews@watfordfc.com
0208 2387260

Conor Craddock
Disability Football Development Officer
conor.craddock@watfordfc.com
01923 496356

Danika ORiordan
Community Coach Sports Development
danika.oriordan@watfordfc.com
01923 496350

Dave Byrne
Education Development Manager
david.byrne@watfordfc.com
01923 496351

Greg Willerton
Sport & Education Project Officer - Harrow
greg.willerton@watfordfc.com
0208 4214676

Huma Yousaf
Substance Administrator
Zill-e-Huma.Yousaf@watfordfc.com
01923 496000

Jack Barber
Sport & Education Project Officer - Harrow
jack.barber@watfordfc.com
0208 4214676

Jack Denham
Sport and Education Project Officer
jack.denham@watfordfc.com
01923 496399

John Salomon
Girl's and Women's Development Manager
john.salomon@watfordfc.com
01923 496298

Lena Hatchett
Employment & Education Officer
lena.hatchett@watfordfc.com
01923 496292

Lisa Golding
Reception / Duty Staff - Cedars YCC
lisa.golding@watfordfc.com
0208 4214676

Natasha Hiscock
Centre Manager - Meriden Community Centre
natasha.hiscock@watfordfc.com
01923 894862

Paul King
Development Manager North Herts
paul.king@watfordfc.com
01462 424242 (ext 4061)

Peter Gordon
Duty Staff - Cedars YCC

0208 4214676

Rob Clarke
Sports Development Manager
rob.clarke@watfordfc.com
01923 496256

Sally Morehouse
Duty Staff - Meriden Community Centre

01923 894862

Steve Williams
Senior Manager - Community and Education
steve.williams@watfordfc.com
0208 4214676

Tracy Hamilton
Finance Administrator
tracy.hamilton@watfordfc.com
01923 496384
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
videolinktwitlinkfblink