70-573-Csharp 70-461 0B0-101 70-528 C4070-SS1 C90-06A 000-569 642-342 1Z0-807 EE0-600 77-882 1Z0-630 1Z0-554 HP0-500 070-689 A2040-923 000-SS1 70-523-Csharp 1Y0-310 000-619 642-145 RDCR08301 3X0-104 1Z0-860 C2170-051 MB3-530 9A0-034 FCGIT 920-165 250-924 642-566 CA1-001 642-444 70-238 310-110 000-422 70-467 310-610BIG5 50-695 70-599 650-026 77-601 E20-825 QQ0-200 510-022 000-257 C2040-442 COG-200 000-M196 9A0-095 3X0-101 1Z0-055 650-177 HC-832-CHS 9A0-079 70-502-Csharp HP0-M47 ICDL-NET 1Z1-213 000-379 HP0-345 220-302 000-736 000-169 HP0-P13 HP0-S36 000-748 644-337 310-878 E20-405 090-055 70-685J 50-692 Watford FC's Community Sports & Education Trust
wfc
wfc wfc wfc
wfc wfc


Staff

Brima Johnson
Sport & Education Project Officer
brima.johnson@watfordfc.com
01923 496399

Mark Smith
Head of Education and Health
mark.smith@watfordfc.com
01923 496385

Dave Philp
Sport and Education Project Officer
david.philp@watfordfc.com
01923 496350

Katherine Sammons
Employment and Education Officer
katherine.sammons@watfordfc.com
01923 496292

Rob Smith
Community Director
rob.smith@watfordfc.com
01923 496258

Rob Clarke
Sports Development Manager
rob.clarke@watfordfc.com
01923 496256

Steve Williams
Senior Manager - Community and Education
steve.williams@watfordfc.com
0208 4214676

Chris Andrews
Senior Development Manager - Hertsmere
chris.andrews@watfordfc.com
0208 2387260

John Salomon
Girl's and Women's Development Manager
john.salomon@watfordfc.com
01923 496298

Dave Byrne
Education Development Manager
david.byrne@watfordfc.com
01923 496351

Paul King
Development Manager North Herts
paul.king@watfordfc.com
01462 424242 (ext 4061)

Conor Craddock
Disability Football Development Officer
conor.craddock@watfordfc.com
01923 496356

Stephen Quinn
Sport and Education Project Officer
stephen.quinn@watfordfc.com
01923 496359

Andrea Viglieno
Business Development Executive
andrea.viglieno@watfordfc.com
01923 496225

Tracy Hamilton
Finance Administrator
tracy.hamilton@watfordfc.com
01923 496384

Kristian Hitchins
Trust Administrator
Kristian.hitchins@watfordfc.com
01923 496231

Anne-Marie Burn
Trust Administrator
annemarie.burn@watfordfc.com
01923 496362

Lisa Golding
Reception / Duty Staff - Cedars YCC
lisa.golding@watfordfc.com
0208 4214676

Natasha Hiscock
Centre Manager - Meriden Community Centre
natasha.hiscock@watfordfc.com
01923 894862

Angela Benjamin
Reception / Duty Staff - Cedars YCC
angela.benjamin@watfordfc.com
0208 4214676

Peter Gordon
Duty Staff - Cedars YCC

0208 4214676

Sally Morehouse
Duty Staff - Meriden Community Centre

01923 894862
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
videolinktwitlinkfblink