C2090-420 000-297 250-311 000-886 C2160-667 1Z0-053 Hp2-B29 000-890 1Z1-591 LOT-756 E20-555 000-M236 70-235 HP2-T23 SGO-001 A2010-571 RH302 642-091 070-639 000-373 E20-017 070-515 GCIA 650-059 HP2-B44 9A0-142 000-431 000-719 LOT-926 MD0-235 70-244 650-173 1Y0-200 EW0-200 CSM-001 50-565 SG1-001 050-676 COG-706 1Z1-877 MB3-701 NS0-120 070-552-Csharp 642-355 70-554-Csharp HP3-X11 920-257 C_TFIN52_65 TB0-115 98-365 P2090-025 1Z1-895 C2010-652 646-057 050-892 E20-830 000-971 EE0-602 050-864 GD0-110 70-271 090-056 642-533 920-133 HP0-264 000-N24 E20-326 642-996 646-046 BH0-005 922-080 642-164 HP2-Z25 HP0-781 C2140-130 70-330 BCP-410 1T6-215 642-747 HP0-045 070-501 MB6-509 920-431 HP0-D11 920-470 310-200 00M-640 C2080-474 70-552-VB 1Z1-868 MB3-409 50-690 000-962 EE0-505 M2020-248 000-M38 HP0-Y38 070-552-VB 70-667 4H0-110 70-518 E20-517 P6040-025 HP0-277 70-262 Watford FC's Community Sports & Education Trust
wfc
wfc wfc wfc
wfc wfc


Staff

Brima Johnson
Sport & Education Project Officer
brima.johnson@watfordfc.com
01923 496399

Mark Smith
Head of Education and Health
mark.smith@watfordfc.com
01923 496385

Dave Philp
Sport and Education Project Officer
david.philp@watfordfc.com
01923 496350

Katherine Sammons
Employment and Education Officer
katherine.sammons@watfordfc.com
01923 496292

Rob Smith
Community Director
rob.smith@watfordfc.com
01923 496258

Rob Clarke
Sports Development Manager
rob.clarke@watfordfc.com
01923 496256

Steve Williams
Senior Manager - Community and Education
steve.williams@watfordfc.com
0208 4214676

Chris Andrews
Senior Development Manager - Hertsmere
chris.andrews@watfordfc.com
0208 2387260

John Salomon
Girl's and Women's Development Manager
john.salomon@watfordfc.com
01923 496298

Dave Byrne
Education Development Manager
david.byrne@watfordfc.com
01923 496351

Paul King
Development Manager North Herts
paul.king@watfordfc.com
01462 424242 (ext 4061)

Conor Craddock
Disability Football Development Officer
conor.craddock@watfordfc.com
01923 496356

Stephen Quinn
Sport and Education Project Officer
stephen.quinn@watfordfc.com
01923 496359

Andrea Viglieno
Business Development Executive
andrea.viglieno@watfordfc.com
01923 496225

Tracy Hamilton
Finance Administrator
tracy.hamilton@watfordfc.com
01923 496384

Kristian Hitchins
Trust Administrator
Kristian.hitchins@watfordfc.com
01923 496231

Anne-Marie Burn
Trust Administrator
annemarie.burn@watfordfc.com
01923 496362

Lisa Golding
Reception / Duty Staff - Cedars YCC
lisa.golding@watfordfc.com
0208 4214676

Natasha Hiscock
Centre Manager - Meriden Community Centre
natasha.hiscock@watfordfc.com
01923 894862

Angela Benjamin
Reception / Duty Staff - Cedars YCC
angela.benjamin@watfordfc.com
0208 4214676

Peter Gordon
Duty Staff - Cedars YCC

0208 4214676

Sally Morehouse
Duty Staff - Meriden Community Centre

01923 894862
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
wfc
videolinktwitlinkfblink